top of page
 Winter Park City Commission Action Items & Votes 

Review the data set below for more information about the actions of Winter Park city commissioners on items of public importance during their regularly scheduled meetings, including the votes of individual commissioners. Looking for something specific? Use the search function to find what you're looking for.

Action Items: 2019 - 2020

Mayor: Steve Leary

City Commissioners: Greg Seidel, Sarah Sprinkel, Carolyn Cooper, Todd Weaver

Back to Action Items: 2020 - 2021

Mayor: Steve Leary

City Commissioners: Marty Sullivan, Sheila DeCiccio, Carolyn Cooper, Todd Weaver

bottom of page